Pheletant the Elephant

Based in Psychology, Phelly is helping parents and carers to give kids the tools to navigate through life confidently.

We believe in what Phelly can do for your little ones, however, don’t just take our word for it, here are a few testimonials from some happy parents and carers!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars 
Andy – July 9, 2018

“Phelly has been a truly welcome addition to our family. There have been numerous occasions that Phelly has stepped in to assist both my 10 year old son and 8 year old daughter understand and better deal with lifes hurdles. The concept has enthralled them and is a wonderful adjunct to normal parental advise.

I think they listen more to Phelly than me!
A fantastic aid to assist children cope and better understand difficulties they face as a normal part of growing up.

Cannot recommend highly enough, Phelly is Phantasic.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
R. Haddad – July 9, 2018

“I am so happy that I found Phelly. I use him as a tool to help my son open up about issues he is facing. He’s not a talker and his favourite responses to my questions are normally “nothing” and “I can’t remember”.

However, through Phelly’s visits, he will open up as he wants to explain to me why Phelly has visited and this gives me great insight that I never had before into his little world. We have used Phelly for a couple of months now, and I have found out so much information to help me parent and guide him. Its such a great tool and I am a Phel-iever!”

 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars
Megan – July 9, 2018

“We have been using Phelly in our preschool room for a few weeks now and the children love giving him a cuddle and having a chat. The story is a great introduction and explanation and when the time arises we will introduce the letters but it has been a great conversation starter for our children to not only feel they have someone else to talk to but also to initiate new friendships and conversations between peers.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Cheryl – July 16, 2018

“My daughter is in love with Phelly kids, the first day I brought her home she fell in love with her straight away she takes her almost everywhere and ELLY (we named her) sleeps next to her every night in bed. Sometimes she writes to her if she is feeling down and other times she mostly just writes to her as a friend. It’s so cute to see my kid have a good imagination with her magical friend. I would highly recommend this to every parent that has a kid.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Kristina – July 17, 2018

“I purchased Phelly for the little girl next door as I could see she was struggling with various aspects of childhood. She loves it! I am hoping to find ways to use Phelly to give her the opportunity to ‘talk’ to someone as she is particularly shy and is reluctant to talk about things that may be worrying her.

I think the whole concept of Phelly is absolutely amazing and can be used in varying degrees relevant to the child’s age and situation, and so many children can benefit from it.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Maha – July 17, 2018

“My son recently received Phelly and he warmed to him quite quickly. He loves receiving the cards from him and we get a chance to talk about those specific situations or concerns he might have, more openly and easily.

It is such a great concept for kids who struggle with anxiety and communication and I’m so glad we discovered Phelly when we did.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Alicia S – July 24, 2018

“Phelly is such a clever tool to help overcome life’s challenges with our children who are more excited and willing to hear messages from Phelly than us. Very carefully thought out issues are being tackled, but most of all the follow through and personalization of Phelly by the originators is incredible.

Highly recommend.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Sarah – August 16, 2018

“From the moment that Phelly arrived in our home she was a welcome addition. Both the boys have embraced her, and on the first night alone my little boy asked if he could hold Phelly as he was having bad dreams. He went off to sleep within minutes. The cards are a great tool for starting a conversation. It doesn’t feel forced, and has allowed the communication to flow.

Recommended”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
E.King – October 11, 2018

“We are delighted with Phelly & our pupils have adapted well to the ideas within the package Phelly comes with. Beautifully presented, clear lesson plans, easy and descriptive activities for all.

I’d highly recommend for any Senco dept.
Senco, London private preparatory.”

 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Victoria Apperley – October 12, 2018

“Phelly is awesome!! I have just received the starter pack and it is going to be just perfect for my 4 year old. I can’t wait to see how this will help us going forward! Everything is so easily signposted and easy to understand!
I would recommend this to every parent! it is just great!!”